SciLor's Open Source Forums

Also visit my Website!
It is currently Tue Mar 19, 2024 12:47 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]

PostPosted: Thu Jul 01, 2010 3:11 pm 
I Downloaded the first version you offered it worked great for maybe 2 weeks now nothing so I downloaded your newest version and when I try to install it I get an error message that says Version=1.0.3826.705, Culture=neutral, publickeytoken=null, or one of its dependencies, was not found and then it tells me that the application failed to load required components. If the .NET compact Framework is installed on the Storage card, please ensure that this card is in place and launch the application again. If this fails, a re-installation of the .NET Compact Framework is recommended Support infor -2147483643 (80000005). I have re-installed the .NET compact framework from the windows website and everything Im sorry I am kinda new to this and I have no idea how to fix it any help would be wonderful thank you all.

The Adswinger

Donated: Ad Posts

PostPosted: Thu Jul 01, 2010 3:16 pm 
The Developer

Donated:
You may have missed to copy all files to your install directory from the zip file!

Like my work? Donate!

My Programs:
grooveshark™.com Downloader, GrooveMobile, Fuel Blaster, Chameleon TicTacToe, QuickTap, WiMoBlue, Driving Licence Trainer, CodeSnippetViewer, Gesture Launcher, Fahrplanauskunft, GSensor Control

PostPosted: Mon Sep 13, 2010 9:11 am 
I also get this error, I downloaded the cab file and copied it to the storage card and installed it to the main memory on HD2, then got this message when running the app. I uninstalled it and then tried to install to the storage card and still get the same message. The previous version 4 worked fine, either on storage card or on main memory. I am running a custom rom which has netcf3.5 cooked into it. Chunky rom. Would love to get this program running again, any help would be grateful.

The only file I didn't copy across from the zip is the killme file.